Promo
Facebook Twitter More Socials More Socials



Contact Us


E-MAIL OUR PRE-SALES TEAM

If you need information about a new item that you would like to purchase, please send us a sales inquiry.
Our goal is to reply to all emails within 4 hours when sent during business hours or within 24 hours if sent after hours.

Click to submit

Upon completion of this form, a sales person will get back to you as soon as possible, usually before the end of the next business day.

*All fields except name, e-mail address & question are optional unless they pertain to your question.

Please help us serve you faster: this form is for NEW SALES INQUIRIES ONLY.
If you are asking anything about an order that was previously placed with us, we kindly request that you contact Customer Service to prevent delays in answering your inquiry.

        
             


CHECK ORDER STATUS and E-MAIL CUSTOMER SERVICE

Use this tool to email customer service or get your tracking number and receive up-to-the-minute order status 24-hours a day.

PHONE US



  • London:
  • +44 20 3298 1592
  • Toll Free:
  • 1-855-BIMMIAN
    1-855-246-6426
  • New York:
  • 646-547-1146
  • Toll Free:
  • 1-855-BIMMIAN
    1-855-246-6426
  • Toronto:
  • 416-613-5882


  • Worldwide:
  • +1-646-547-1146
  • Our Office Hours Are:
  • Monday to Friday
  • 10am - 8pm EST
  • 7am - 5pm PST
  • 3pm - 1am GMT

OUR MAILING ADDRESS

2215 Kenmore Av. #100, Buffalo, NY, 14207